Club Contacts

 

Bridge


Commodore Roger Friedman ext. 154 Commodore@dryc.org
Vice Commodore Jeff Pielet ext. 108 ViceCommodore@dryc.org
Rear Commodore Dir. P/P Sue Artof ext. 126 RearCommodore@dryc.org
Jr. Staff Commodore Janet Bubar Rich   JrStaffCommodore@dryc.org
All Four Commodores     Commodores@dryc.org
Treasurer James Garvey ext. 104 Treasurer@dryc.org
Board Secretary Dir. Michele Silverstein   Secretary@dryc.org 
Judge Advocate Tom Mulally, JD   JA@dryc.org
Bridge     Bridge@dryc.org
Port Captain Dir. Jose da Veiga ext. 122 PortCaptain@dryc.org
Asst. Port Captain Ron Sostman ext. 122 AsstPC@dryc.org
       

Club Staff


Front Office:      
Club Office Manager Lynne Silverstein ext. 102 OfficeManager@dryc.org
Asst. Office Manager Archibald V. Cardenas ext. 105 AsstMgr@dryc.org
Reception   ext. 100 Reception@dryc.org
       
Junior Program:      
Jr. Program Director ´╗┐Virginia Howard´╗┐ ext. 128 drycjuniors@gmail.com
Jr. Program Manager Sean Dougherty ext. 128 dryccoach@gmail.com
       
Accounting:      
Bookkeeper Jerilynn Pakcyk ext. 103 Accounting@dryc.org
       
Catering:      
Provider Food Service   ext. 129  
F&B Manager Craig Lovold ext. 124 craig.lovold@phi.team
Head Chef  Leon Cruz ext. 127  
       
Maintenance:      
Manager Pedro Quezada    
       
Cat Harbor:      
Caretaker Suzi Weimer