Club Contacts

 

Bridge


Commodore Norman Magidow ext. 154 Commodore@dryc.org
Vice Commodore Mark Gross ext. 108 ViceCommodore@dryc.org
Rear Commodore   ext. 126 RearCommodore@dryc.org
Jr. Staff Commodore Joshua Merel   JrStaffCommodore@dryc.org
All Four Commodores     Commodores@dryc.org
Treasurer Laurie E. Romanak ext. 104 Treasurer@dryc.org
Board Secretary S/C William Graves   Secretary@dryc.org 
Judge Advocate Bob Somers   JudgeAdvocate@dryc.org
Bridge     Bridge@dryc.org
Port Captain S/C Pauline Dror ext. 122 PortCaptain@dryc.org
Asst. Port Captain Roger Friedman ext. 122 AsstPC@dryc.org
       

Club Staff


Front Office:      
Club Office Manager Lynne Silverstein ext. 102 OfficeManager@dryc.org
Asst. Office Manager Archibald Cardenas ext. 105 AsstMgr@dryc.org
Reception Lorena & Max ext. 100 Reception@dryc.org
       
Junior Program:      
Jr. Program Director ´╗┐Virginia Howard´╗┐ ext. 128 drycjuniors@gmail.com
Jr. Program Manager Sean Dougherty ext. 128 dryccoach@gmail.com
       
Accounting:      
Bookkeeper Annie Jamir ext. 103 Accounting@dryc.org
       
Catering:      
BT Catering Bent Thomsen ext. 129 finedining@dryc.org
F&B Manager Bryan LaForte ext. 124 blaforte@dryc.org
Executive Chef Abel Lemus ext. 127  
       
Maintenance:      
Manager Pedro Quezada ext. 115  
       
Cat Harbor:      
Caretaker Suzi Weimer